Editorial Boards

Editor-in-Chief

Emrah Doğan, Civil Engineering, Sakarya University (Turkey)
email: emrahd@sakarya.edu.tr

Editors

Ahmet Çağatay Çilingir, Mechanical Engineering, Sakarya University (Turkey)
email: cilingir@sakarya.edu.tr

Alparslan Serhat Demir, Industrial Engineering, Sakarya University (Turkey)
email: alparslanserhat@sakarya.edu.tr

Beytullah Eren, Environmental Engineering, Sakarya University (Turkey)
email: beren@sakarya.edu.tr

Cüneyt Bayılmış, Computer Science, Sakarya University (Turkey)
email: cbayilmis@sakarya.edu.tr

Ertan Bol, Civil Engineering, Sakarya University (Turkey)
email: ebol@sakarya.edu.tr

Kerem Küçük, Computer Science, Kocaeli University (Turkey)
email: kkucuk@kocaeli.edu.tr

Mehmet Nebioğlu, Chemistry, Sakarya University (Turkey)
email: nebioglu@sakarya.edu.tr

Meral Demirtaş, Meteorology Engineering, Ondokuz Mayıs University (Turkey)
email: mdemirtas@omu.edu.tr

Naci Çağlar, Civil Engineering, Sakarya University (Turkey)
email: caglar@sakarya.edu.tr

Sadık Bağcı, Physics, Sakarya University (Turkey)
email: sbagci@sakarya.edu.tr

Serkan Zeren, Mechatronics Engineering, Kocaeli University (Turkey)
email: serkan.zeren@kocaeli.edu.tr

Şevket Gür, Mathematics, Sakarya University (Turkey)
email: sgur@sakarya.edu.tr

Zafer Barlas, Metallurgical and Materials Engineering, Sakarya University of Applied Sciences (Turkey)
email: barlas@sakarya.edu.tr

Editorial Board

Ahmet Aygün, Environmental Engineering, Bursa Technical University (Turkey)
email: ahmet.aygun@btu.edu.tr

Ali Çoruh, Physics, Sakarya University (Turkey)
email: coruh@sakarya.edu.tr

Ali Pınar, Civil Engineering, Boğaziçi University (Turkey)
email: pinara@boun.edu.tr

Ali Sarıbıyık, Civil Engineering, Sakarya University of Applied Sciences (Turkey)
email: alisaribiyik@sakarya.edu.tr

Azim Gökçe, Metallurgical and Materials Engineering, Sakarya University of Applied Sciences (Turkey)
email: azimg@sakarya.edu.tr

Barış Yüce, Industrial Engineering, University of Exeter (England)
email: b.yuce@exeter.ac.uk

Bengü Bayram, Mathematics, Balıkesir University (Turkey)
email: benguk@balikesir.edu.tr

Berrin Denizhan, Industrial Engineering, Sakarya University (Turkey)
email: denizhan@sakarya.edu.tr

Çiğdem Gündüz, Mathematics, Kocaeli University (Turkey)
email: caras@kocaeli.edu.tr

Dilek Angın, Food Engineering, Sakarya University (Turkey)
email: angin@sakarya.edu.tr

Emrah Evren Kara, Mathematics, Düzce University (Turkey)
email: eevrenkara@duzce.edu.tr

Emre Tabar, Physics, Sakarya University (Turkey)
email: etabar@sakarya.edu.tr

Erman Aslan, Mechanical Engineering, Istanbul University (Turkey)
email: erman.aslan@istanbul.edu.tr

Esra Erkuş Duman, Mathematics, Gazi University (Turkey)
email: eerkusduman@gmail.com

Giglou Abolfazl, Civil Engineering, Uidaho University (USA)
email: abolfazl@uidaho.edu

Habibullah Uzun, Environmental Engineering, Marmara University (Turkey)
email: habibullah.uzun@marmara.edu.tr

Halil Yiğit, Computer Science, Kocaeli University (Turkey)
email: halilyigit@kocaeli.edu.tr

Hüseyin Aksoy, Biology, Sakarya University (Turkey)
email: haksoy@sakarya.edu.tr

Ipek Güleç, Mathematics, Hacettepe University (Turkey)
email: ipek@hacettepe.edu.tr

İdris Cesur, Mechanical Engineering, Sakarya University of Applied Sciences (Turkey)
email: icesur@sakarya.edu.tr

İlkay Şişman, Chemistry, Sakarya University (Turkey)
email: isisman@sakarya.edu.tr

İnan Keskin, Civil Engineering, Karabük University (Turkey)
email: inankeskin@karabuk.edu.tr

İsmail Kırbaş, Computer Engineering, Mehmet Akif Ersoy University (Turkey) 
email: ismailkirbas@mehmetakif.edu.tr

Jamal Khatib, Civil Engineering, University of Wolverhampton (England)
email: j.m.khatib@wlv.ac.uk

Kadriye Ergün, Industrial Engineering, Balıkesir University (Turkey)
email: kergun@balikesir.edu.tr

Kasım Serbest, Mechatronics Engineering, Sakarya University of Applied Sciences (Turkey)
email: kserbest@subu.edu.tr

Mahmut Özacar, Chemistry, Sakarya University (Turkey)
email: mozacar@sakarya.edu.tr

Maryna Van De Venter, Biochemistry and Microbiology, Nelson Mandela University (Germany)
email: maryna.vandeventer@nmmu.ac.za

Mehmet Ozen, Mathematics, Sakarya University (Turkey)
email: ozen@sakarya.edu.tr

Murat Tuna, Chemistry, Sakarya University (Turkey)
email: tuna@sakarya.edu.tr

Murat Utkucu, Civil Engineering, Sakarya University (Turkey)
email: mutkucu@sakarya.edu.tr

Mustafa Alkan, Mathematics, Akdeniz University (Turkey)
email: alkan@akdeniz.edu.tr

Mustafa Yılmaz, Biology - Vegetative and Animal Production, Sakarya University of Applied Sciences (Turkey)
email: mustafayilmaz@sakarya.edu.tr

Nazan Deniz Yön, Biology, Sakarya University (Turkey)
email: ndyon@sakarya.edu.tr

Necati Olgun, Mathematics, Gaziantep University (Turkey)
email: olgun@gantep.edu.tr

Nesrin Güler, Statistics, Sakarya University (Turkey)
email: nesring@sakarya.edu.tr

Osman Kırtel, Civil Engineering, Sakarya University of Applied Sciences (Turkey)
email: okirtel@sakarya.edu.tr

Özer Uygun, Industrial Engineering, Sakarya University (Turkey)
email: ouygun@sakarya.edu.tr

Özgül Keleş, Metallurgical and Materials Engineering, Istanbul Technical University (Turkey)
email: ozgulkeles@itu.edu.tr

Öznur Özkan, Mathematics, Başkent University (Turkey)
email: oznur@baskent.edu.tr

Peter Claisse, Civil Engineering, Coventry University (England)
email: pete@claisse.info

Ramazan Meral, Biosystem Engineering, Bingöl University (Turkey)
email: rmeral@bingol.edu.tr

Salima Saib, Physics, University of M'sila (Algeria)
email: salima_saib@yahoo.fr

Sema Salur, Mathematics, Rochester University (England)
email: sema.salur@rochester.edu

Sezgin Aydın, Physics, Gazi University (Turkey)
email: sezginaydin@gazi.edu.tr

Sezgin Kaçar, Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Sakarya University of Applied Sciences (Turkey)
email: skacar@sakarya.edu.tr

Shivam Tripathi, Civil Engineering, Purdue University (USA)
email: shiva@iitk.ac.in

Tijen Talas Oğraş, Biology - Genetic Engineering, Tubitak (Turkey)
email: tijen.ogras@tubitak.gov.tr

Uğur Çalıgülü, Metallurgical and Materials Engineering, Fırat University (Turkey)
email: ugurcaligulu@gmail.com

Vezir Ayhan, Mechanical Engineering, Sakarya University of Applied Sciences (Turkey)
email: vayhan@sakarya.edu.tr

Creative Commons License